BSc (Hons) Microbiology 2012

Chandresh Lalta
BSc (Hons) Microbiology 2010

Anjali Verma
MSc Biotech 2015

Lokender Kumar
MSc Microbiology 2008

Karuna Sharma
MSc Microbiology 2013

Kriti Sunta
BSc (Hons) Biotech 2013

Nidhi Sharma
BBA 2009

MSc Botany 2016

Salini Soni
MSc Botany 2013

Swati Sood
MSc Biotech 2009

Swati Walia
MSc Botany 2010

Kapil Raina
BSc (Hons) Biotech 2008

Ankita Sharma
BSc (Hons) Microbiology 2011

Ranju Kumari Rathour
MSc Microbiology 2015

Sweta Tandon
BSc (Hons) Biotech 2014

MSc Botany 2008

Supreeti Mahajan
BSc (Hons) Biotech 2014
Students receiving gold medal on Convocation Ceremony held on 20th Aug 2016. Medals are being presented by The Chief Justices of India and Governor of Himachal Pradesh. Our congratulation to the brilliant students